SEIU Member Virtual Town Hall with Sen. Bernie Sanders

Watch LIVE on Nov. 14th at 8pm Eastern / 7 PM Central/ 5 PM Pacific Time. In early October SEIU hosted a Unions for All Summit, when 8 presidential candidates fielded questions from SEIU members and told us about their plan for Unions for All. Senator Sanders wasn't able to make it to the Presidential Forum but he is able to join us for a nationwide Virtual Town Hall.